Listen to the new EP!


Fur Trader

All songs written, arranged, and performed by Andrew Pelletier (Dolphin Boy Publishing ASCAP)

Additional musicians:
Beau Sorenson- drum machines/programming (tracks 1, 6)
Chase Paul- steel guitar on track 3
Sebastien Michenaud- ambient tape loops on track 7
Katie Ragona- vocals on track 7
Read more…